## **ANZAMEMS Committee Status**

As of 17 June 2024, highlighted positions indicate those to be declared vacant at the 2025 AGM (purple) and maximum terms reached (green). Nominations for these positions will be sought and an election held. The present incumbents (within their 6-year term) are welcome to nominate.

Office	Incumbent	Institution	Term	Re-election due	Term expires
			begins		
President	Andrew Brown	Massey University	2024	2026/2028	2030
Vice-President, Australia	Matthew Champion	University of Melbourne	2023	2025, 2027	2029
Vice-President, New Zealand	Sarah Ross	Victoria University of Wellington	2021	2025	2027
Secretary	Kathleen Neal	Monash University	2022	2026	2028
Treasurer	Katie Barclay	Macquarie University	2022	2026	2028
Associate Secretary/Treasurer*	Lisa Rolston	Monash University	-	2025	-
Parergon editor	Rosalind Smith	Australian National University	2021	2025	2027
Parergon reviews editor	Clare McIlroy	University of Western Australia	2020	N/A	2026
Communications Officer	Matthew Firth	Flinders University	2023	2025/2027	2029
Committee member	Simone Marshall	University of Otago	2023	2025/2027	2029
Committee member	Brid Phillips	University of Western Australia	2023	2025/2027	2029
Committee member	Beth Spacey	University of Queensland	2023	2025/2027	2029
Postgrad rep, Aust.	Jenny Davis Barnett	University of Queensland	2024	2026/2028	2030
Postgrad rep, NZ	Alexandra Forsyth	University of Auckland	2023	2025/2027	2029
Conference convenor	Sarah Corrigan	University of Melbourne	2024	N/A	N/A

<sup>\*</sup> Co-opted at ANZAMEMS Committee Meeting on 12 June 2024.