**Established by AGM vote** 

## 2024 ANZAMEMS General Committee

**Editorial Sub-Committee** 

Chair: The Editor

**Membership**: President, Treasurer, Secretary (as Editorial Secretary), Reviews Editor,

Communications Officer, Executive Administrator (*ex officio*), Sarah Ross

**Finance Sub-Committee** 

Chair: The Treasurer

Membership: President, Secretary, Editor,

Executive Administrator (ex officio)

**Diversity and Inclusion Sub-Committee** 

Chair: Simone Marshall

**Membership**: Alexandra Forsyth, Beth Spacey, Katie Barclay, Andrew Brown, Jenny Davis

Barnett

**ANZAMEMS Seminar Sub-Committee** 

Chair: Matthew Champion

Membership: Brid Phillips, Rosalind Smith,

Alexandra Forsyth, Beth Spacey

**President/Chair**: Andrew Brown **VP, Australia**: Matthew Champion

**Secretary**: Kathleen Neal **Treasurer**: Katie Barclay **Editor**: Rosalind Smith

VP, New Zealand: Sarah Ross Reviews Editor: Claire McIlroy

Associate-Secretary Treasurer: Lisa Rolston (co-opted by the Committee in June 2024). Communications Officer: Matthew Firth Conference Convenors: Sarah Corrigan

Member: Simone Marshall Member Beth Spacey Member: Brid Phillips

**New Zealand PG Rep**: Alexandra Forsyth **Australian PG Rep**: Jenny Davis Barnett

ex officio

Executive Administrator: Marina Gerzić

**Honours and Prizes Sub-Committee** 

Chair: Lisa Rolston

**Membership**: Brid Phillips, Simone Marshall, Claire McIlroy, Matthew Firth, Executive Administrator

(ex officio)

**ANZAMEMS Futures Sub-Committee** 

Chair: President

**Membership**: Matthew Champion, Kathleen Neal, Alexandra Forsyth, Sarah Ross, Jenny Davis

Barnett, Executive Administrator (ex officio)

**Conference Sub-Committee** 

Chair: Sarah Corrigan (The University of

Melbourne)

**Membership**: Matthew Champion (The University of Melbourne), Charlotte-Rose Millar (The University of

Melbourne)

KEY:

Border = Sub-cte Membership Fixed No Border = Sub-cte Membership Open